AIG Contacts



North, North End, Woodland

Jenni Puryear

puryearj@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-7442


South, Oak Lane, Stories Creek

Annette Taylor

taylora@person.k12.nc.us

336-364-2204


Helena

Laura Pryor

pryorl@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-3313


Northern, Southern Middle

Catherine Hickey

hickeyc@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-6995

336-599-6344


Person High

Hogan Carringer

carringerh@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-8321


District AIG Coordinator

Jenna Regan

reganj@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-2191 ext. 119


Chief Academic Officer

Wendy Staskiewicz staskiewiczw@person.k12.nc.us 336-599-2191 ext. 122

AIG Contacts


Helena, North, Woodland

Jenni Puryear

puryearj@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-7442


South, Oak Lane, Stories Creek

Annette Taylor

taylora@person.k12.nc.us

336-364-2204


North End

Beth Gillis

gillisb@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-3313


Northern Middle

Linda Medlin, 6th Grade

medlinl@person.k12.nc.us

Faye Daniel, 7th Grade

danielf@person.k12.nc.us

Marvie Cartner, 8th Grade

cartnerm@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-6344


Southern Middle

Alisha Adams, 6th Grade

adamsa@person.k12.nc.us

Tawana Seets, 7th Grade

seetst@person.k12.nc.us

Catherine Hickey, 8th Grade

hickeyc@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-6995


Person High

Nenell Sydnor

sydnorn@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-8321 ext. 1014


District AIG Coordinator

Jenna Regan

reganj@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-2191 ext. 119


Chief Academic Officer

Wendy Staskiewicz

staskiewiczw@person.k12.nc.us336-599-2191 ext. 122

AIG Contacts


Helena, North, Woodland

Jenni Puryear

puryearj@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-7442


South, Oak Lane, Stories Creek

Annette Taylor

taylora@person.k12.nc.us

336-364-2204


North End

Beth Gillis

gillisb@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-3313


Northern Middle

Linda Medlin, 6th Grade

medlinl@person.k12.nc.us

Faye Daniel, 7th Grade

danielf@person.k12.nc.us

Marvie Cartner, 8th Grade

cartnerm@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-6344


Southern Middle

Alisha Adams, 6th Grade

adamsa@person.k12.nc.us

Tawana Seets, 7th Grade

seetst@person.k12.nc.us

Catherine Hickey, 8th Grade

hickeyc@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-6995


Person High

Nenell Sydnor

sydnorn@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-8321 ext. 1014


District AIG Coordinator

Jenna Regan

reganj@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-2191 ext. 119


Chief Academic Officer

Wendy Staskiewicz

staskiewiczw@person.k12.nc.us336-599-2191 ext. 122

AIG Contacts


Helena, North, Woodland

Jenni Puryear

puryearj@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-7442


South, Oak Lane, Stories Creek

Annette Taylor

taylora@person.k12.nc.us

336-364-2204


North End

Beth Gillis

gillisb@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-3313


Northern Middle

Linda Medlin, 6th Grade

medlinl@person.k12.nc.us

Faye Daniel, 7th Grade

danielf@person.k12.nc.us

Marvie Cartner, 8th Grade

cartnerm@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-6344


Southern Middle

Alisha Adams, 6th Grade

adamsa@person.k12.nc.us

Tawana Seets, 7th Grade

seetst@person.k12.nc.us

Catherine Hickey, 8th Grade

hickeyc@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-6995


Person High

Nenell Sydnor

sydnorn@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-8321 ext. 1014


District AIG Coordinator

Jenna Regan

reganj@person.k12.nc.us

336-599-2191 ext. 119


Chief Academic Officer

Wendy Staskiewicz

staskiewiczw@person.k12.nc.us336-599-2191 ext. 122