Administrative Directory

Dr. Tom Daly

Superintendent

dalyt@person.k12.nc.us

Lori Stacey

Director of Human Resources

staceyl@person.k12.nc.us

Wendy Staskiewicz

Chief Academic Officer

staskiewiczw@person.k12.nc.us

Paula Chandler

Director of Elementary Education

chandlerp@person.k12.nc.us

Julie Masten

Director of Finance

mastenj@person.k12.nc.us

Judy Bradsher

Director of CTE, Gear Up, Early College

bradsherj@person.k12.nc.us

Jarrod Dennis

Assistant Superintendent
(Technology and Accountability)

dennisj@person.k12.nc.us

Melanie Hester

Executive Director, EC and Support Services

hesterm@person.k12.nc.us

Jenna Regan

Director of Secondary Education

reganj@person.k12.nc.us

Nikole Schukraft

Director of School Nutrition

schukraftn@person.k12.nc.us

Jason Clayton

Coordinator of Technology Services

claytonja@person.k12.nc.us

Larry King

Executive Director of Auxiliary Services

kingl@person.k12.nc.us

Carol Bowes

Director of Transportation Services

bowesc@person.k12.nc.us

Jerry Ball

Director of Custodial Services

ballj@person.k12.nc.us

Tracy Scruggs
Coordinator, Teacher Support

scruggst@person.k12.nc.us

Priscilla Thompson
PowerSchool Coordinator
thompsonp@person.k12.nc.us